Like Us on Facebook Follow Us on Twitter

Rebels Teams & Coaches

If you need further information, please contact the team coach directly. Some of the teams are still looking for players.

Directors of Coaching

Title Name Phone Number Email
Head Director of Coaching Ryan Marquez (619) 246-5368 rmarquez82@aol.com
Phase I Director (U7-U10) Abel Martinez (619) 252-1484 abelmartinez435@hotmail.com
Phase II Director (U11-U14) Oscar Alva (619) 572-6770 oalva@cox.net
Goalkeeping Director Denis Vargas (619) 602-4919 toti777@cox.net

Girls Teams

Team Coach Phone Number Email
GU07 Linh Pham 619-495-3444 linh_pham@att.net
GU08 Gold Mike Diaz 619-890-4134 mike.diaz05@gmail.com
GU08 Blue Sara Schiff 619-357-1413 schiff.sarah.soccer@gmail.com
GU08 White Kevin Hagen 619-948-7719 kevinhagen2@gmail.com
GU09 Gold Abel Martinez 619-252-1484 abelmartinez435@hotmail.com
GU09 Blue Elissa Magracia 619-346-5831 elissa.magracia@gmail.com
GU09 White Martinez/Magracia 619-252-1484 abelmartinez435@hotmail.com
GU10 Gold Gabe Arrendondo 619-300-8131 choppergabe8@hotmail.com
GU10 Blue Linh Pham 619-495-3444 linh_pham@att.net
GU10 White Dennis Vargas 619-602-4919 toti777@cox.net
GU10 Black Hugo Martinez 619-708-4357 hugomm@sbcglobal.net
GU11 Gold Gabe Arrendondo 619-300-8131 choppergabe8@hotmail.com
GU11 Blue Abel Martinez 619-252-1484 abelmartinez435@hotmail.com
GU11 White Oscar Flores 619-517-3024 oscarflores07@yahoo.com
GU12 Gold Roy Lopez 619-867-7935 roylopez2@cox.net
GU13 Gold Ryan Marquez 619-246-5368 rmarquez82@aol.com
GU13 Blue Joe Hernandez 619-207-9272 coachjoe2@cox.net
GU13 White Fernando Morales 619-565-7799 f.morales@cox.net
GU14 Gold Ryan Marquez 619-246-5368 rmarquez82@aol.com
GU14 Blue Mark Davis 619-208-6600 markd@cox.net
GU14 White Steve Fletcher 619-799-9007 s1fletch@hotmail.com
GU14 Black Steve Fletcher 619-799-9007 s1fletch@hotmail.com
GU15 Gold Robert Martinez 619-922-2187 coachbob5@cox.net
GU15 Blue Mark Davis 619-208-6600 marked@cox.net
GU15 White Ricardo Portillo 619-450-9025 ricardo.coach@surrealestate.com
GU16 Gold Steve Fletcher
Steve Sekimoto
619-799-9007 s1fletch@hotmail.com
GU16 Blue Victor Vargas 619-307-0288 vargasfam1@yahoo.com
GU17 Gold Erick De La Rocha 619-254-3866 excalibur61y@yahoo.com

Boys Teams

Team Coach Phone Number Email
BU07 Sergio Hernandez 619-952-9220 coachsergio619@gmail.com
BU08 Gold Sergio Hernandez 619-952-9220 coachsergio619@gmail.com
BU08 Blue Sergio Hernandez 619-952-9220 coachsergio619@gmail.com
BU09 Gold Oscar Flores 619-517-3024 oscarflores07@yahoo.com
BU09 Blue Jorge Camberos 619-495-0660 jorgecamberos24@hotmail.com
BU09 Jorge Vargas 619-273-4184 jgvargas1966@gmail.com
BU10 Gold Oscar Flores 619-517-3024 oscarflores07@yahoo.com
BU10 Blue Mike Diaz 619-890-4134 mike.diaz05@gmail.com
BU10 White Morgan Webster 949-566-3976 coachmorganw@yahoo.com
BU11 Gold Mike Friesen 619-200-5778 mfriesen@mail.sdsu.edu
BU11 Blue Sergio Hicks 619-944-7144 sergman1654@yahoo.com
BU11 White Morgan Webster 949-566-3976 coachmorganw@yahoo.com
BU12 Gold Sergio Hernandez 619-952-9220 coachsergio619@gmail.com
BU12 Blue Mario Arellano 619 829-1366 mgarellano@cox.net
BU13 Gold Luis Avalos 619-948-9069 avalosl@sbcglobal.net
BU13 Blue Sergio Hicks 619-944-7144 sergman1654@yahoo.com
BU13 White Sergio Hicks 619-944-7144 sergman1654@yahoo.com
BU14 Gold Marvin Reyes 619-306-2529 mtvtm2004@yahoo.com
BU15 Gold Fernando Morales 619-565-7799 f.morales@cox.net
BU15 Blue Gio Medina 619-674-4168 gmo8108@hotmail.com
BU16 Gold Mario Arellano 619-829-1366 mgarellano@cox.net
BU17 Gold Brian Lewis 619-726-7530 brianclewis12@gmail.com
BU17 Blue Manuel Lozano 619-204-9092 manuelpumas69@cox.net
BU17 White Ricardo Portilla 619-450-9025 ricardo.coach@surrealestate.com