Like Us on Facebook Follow Us on Twitter

Rebels Teams & Coaches

If you need further information, please contact the team coach directly. Some of the teams are still looking for players.

Directors of Coaching

Title Name Phone Number Email
Head Director of Coaching Ryan Marquez (619) 246-5368 rmarquez82@aol.com
Phase I Director (U7-U10) Abel Martinez (619) 252-1484 abelmartinez435@hotmail.com
Phase II Director (U11-U14) Oscar Alva (619) 572-6770 oalva@cox.net
Goalkeeping Director Denis Vargas (619) 602-4919 toti777@cox.net

Girls Teams

Team Coach Phone Number Email
GU07 Gold Mike Diaz (619) 890-4134 mike.diaz05@gmail.com
GU08 Gold Abel Martinez (619) 252-1484 abelmartinez435@hotmail.com
GU09 Gold Denis Vargas (619) 602-4919 toti777@cox.net
GU09 Blue Tomas Valles (619) 948-6811 tomas.valles@att.net
GU09 White Linh Pham (619) 495-3444 linh_pham@att.net
GU10 Gold Abel Martinez (619) 252-1484 abelmartinez435@hotmail.com
GU10 Blue Mario Arellano (619) 829-1366 mgarellano@cox.net
GU10 White Oscar Flores (619) 517-3024 oscarflores07@yahoo.com
GU11 Gold Roy Lopez (619) 867-7935 roylopez2@cox.net
GU12 Gold Ryan Marquez (619) 246-5368 rmarquez82@aol.com
GU12 Blue Roy Lopez (619) 867-7935 roylopez2@cox.net
GU12 White Joe Hernandez (619) 207-9272 coachjoe2@cox.net
GU13 Gold Oscar Alva (619) 572-6770 oalva@cox.net
GU13 Victor Vargas (619) 307-0288 vargasfam1@yahoo.com
GU13 Mark Davis (619) 208-6600 markd@cox.net
GU14 Gold Robert Martinez (619) 922-2187 coachbob5@cox.net
GU14 Blue Denis Vargas (619) 602-4919 toti777@cox.net
GU14 White Mark Davis (619) 208-6600 markd@cox.net
GU14 Black Ricardo Portilla (619) 450-9025 ricardo.coach@surrealestate.com
GU15 Gold Ryan Marquez (619) 246-5368 rmarquez82@aol.com
GU15 Steve Fletcher
Steve Sekimoto
(909) 322-7768
(619) 203-2231
s1fletch@hotmail.com
stevesekimoto@hotmail.com
GU16 Gold Erick De La Rocha (619) 254-3866 excalibur61y@yahoo.com
GU17 Gold Thomas Dyvad (619) 779-9511 tdyvad@yahoo.com
GU19 Gold Wayne Brewton (619) 972-3802 bonitasoccer@cox.net

Boys Teams

Team Coach Phone Number Email
BU07 Gold Sergio Hernandez (619) 952-9220 coachsergio619@gmail.com
BU08 Gold Oscar Flores (619) 517-3024 oscarflores07@yahoo.com
BU09 Gold Oscar Flores (619) 517-3024 oscarflores07@yahoo.com
BU09 White Mike Diaz (619) 890-4134 mike.diaz05@gmail.com
BU10 Gold Jorge Camberos (619) 495-0660 jorgecamberos24@hotmail.com
BU10 Blue Sergio Hicks (619) 944-7144 sergman1654@yahoo.com
BU10 White Andre Acevedo (619) 655-0575 dreacevedo20@gmail.com
BU11 Gold Sergio Hernandez (619) 952-9220  coachsergio619@gmail.com
BU11 Blue Omar Vargas (619) 207-5474 omarjesus12@gmail.com
BU12 Gold Luis Avalos (619) 869-9867 avalosl@sbcglobal.net
BU12 Blue Sergio Hicks (619) 944-7144 sergman1654@yahoo.com
BU13 Gold Victor Vargas (619) 307-0288 vargasfam1@yahoo.com
BU14 Gold Craig Hyde (619) 660-1713 craighydesoccer@yahoo.com
BU14 Blue Gio Medina (619) 674-4168 gmo8108@hotmail.com
BU15 Gold Mario Arellano (619) 829-1366 mgarellano@cox.net
BU16 Gold Ryan Marquez (619) 246-5368 rmarquez82@aol.com
BU16 Alex D. Banuelos (619) 481-9511 AlexDBanuelos@yahoo.com
BU16 Gio Medina (619) 674-4168 gmo8108@hotmail.com
BU16 Ricardo Portilla (619) 450-9025 ricardo.coach@surrealestate.com
BU17 Gold Ryan Marquez (619) 246-5368 rmarquez82@aol.com